Board of Directors

President

Nicole R. Lynch, CCTE
Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group
e-mail: nlynch@carlsonrezidor.com

Vice President

Allison James
DoubleTree Orlando Downtown
e-mail: allison.james2@hilton.com

Secretary

Janie Stewart Osborne
The Parking Spot
e-mail: josborne@theparkingspot.com

Treasurer

Joshua Rubens
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
e-mail: joshua.rubens@carlsonwagonlit.com

Director of Membership

Linda Painton
e-mail: lpainton@worldtrav.com

Director of Programs

Cheryl Lynn Geib
Concur Technologies
e-mail: Cheryl.Geib@concur.com

Director of Communications

Brian De Leon
Chrome River
e-mail: brian.deleon@chromeriver.com

Direct Liaison

Kim XL Perry, GTP, CMP
Hard Rock International
e-mail: kim.perry@hardrock.com