Board of Directors

President

Tricia Mauldin
Sonepar USA
e-mail: tricia.mauldin@sonepar-us.com

Past President

Nicole R. Lynch, CCTE
Marriott International
e-mail: nicole.lynch@marriott.com

Vice President

Randy Griswold
Tupperware Brands
e-mail: randygriswold@tupperware.com

Treasurer

Zachary Warman
Renaissance Orlando Airport
e-mail: zachary.warman@renaissancehotels.com

Secretary
Shanna Gregg, SMMC
Wyndham Destinations
e-mail: shanna.gregg@wyn.com

Direct Liaison-Orlando

Elizabeth Hyland
Publix Super Markets, Inc.
e-mail: elizabeth.hyland@publix.com

Direct Liaison-Jacksonville
Gregory Parish
Stein Mart, Inc.
e-mail: gparish@steinmart.com

Director of Communications

Dana Fischbeck
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
e-mail: Dana.S.Fischbeck@ehi.com

Director of Membership

Phyllis Tess, CHSE
Best Western Hotels & Resorts
e-mail: phyllis.tess@bestwestern.com

Director of Programs

Cheryl Lynn Geib
SAP Concur
e-mail: Cheryl.geib@sap.com

Director of Sponsorship

Jennifer Toller
Destination MCO, Inc.
e-mail: Jennifer.Toller@DestinationMCO.com